Our College Leadership Team (CLT) is made up of the Headmaster, Assistant Head of College, Head of Senior School, Head of Junior School, Head of DUCKS, Director of Admissions & Marketing, Director of Communications and the Director of Business Administration (or Bursar).

You can also review our teacher directory to find out more about individual teachers, and the staff structures are available in the files below.